2003 – Co-operatives Board appointed

2003 – Co-operatives Board appointed

The Co-operatives Board members appointed by the Deputy Prime Minister and Minister for Social Policy, Dr. Lawrence Gonzi, continued office for another two year period commencing the 1st January 2003.

The Members of the Board remain Dr. Godfrey Baldacchino (Chairman), Ms Caryl Cassar, Dr. Nicholas Bonanna, Dr David Fabri, Mr Tony Muscat, Mr Rolan Micallef Attard and Mr Mario Falzon.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *