2005 – Co-operatives Board appointed

2005 – Co-operatives Board appointed

The Co-operatives Board members appointed by the Minister of Education, Youth and Employment, Dr. Louis Galea, took office for a two year period commencing the 1st January 2005.

The reappointed Members on the Co-operatives Board are Mr Mario Falzon (Chairman), Ms Caryl Cassar, Dr. Nicholas Bonanna, Mr Tony Muscat and Mr Rolan Micallef Attard.

Source: DOI

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *